Vähemmän yllättävästi herra  kusetuksen tohtori Stanley Coker palasi uuden mahtavan viestinsä kanssa:

"Dear Urho Kaleva Kekkonen,

 How are you today? I presume all is well, I received your mail with the interest to assist in this transaction, Thanks a lot because you will never regret your assistance in this transaction, I  assure you that this is legal and hundred 100% risk free transaction.
  As I earlier told you, I have made an inquiry from the Deposit company were late Mr. Vincent Kamara deposited the fund (Oversea Credit commission security and finance company) with the assistance of the son Kenneth since his mother is very sick , every arrangement has been put in place for the smooth release of the consignment to you.
 All I need from you as the third party is your honest and trustworthiness because I will not like any form of betrayal as this is the only hope of this family, I want to use this opportunity to let you know that Mrs. Kamara is not much interested in the money due to her condition but the up keep of her child which is the primary problem now, all she need is somebody who will receive this money and take care of her child until he finish school or at least come of  age to handle his own business.
 
So I believing by the grace of God you are that kind of God fearing person who will help this family to be happy once again.
 
As regards to this, I will want you to send to me the following particulars of yours to enable me  forward it to the deposit company as the next of kin to late Mr. Vincent Kamara and also secure a Next of Kin  sworn affidavit of claim/ change of ownership Certificate on your behalf.
 
  The informations are as follows:
  1) Your full name and address
  2)  Your private telephone and fax number
  3)  Occupation
  4)  Age and marital status
 
 Finally your ability to be present in Ghana for the endorsement of the release of the consignment to you at the security company which will be more preferable. Note that as soon as I receive your reply to this mail, I will send to you the copy of the Deposit Certificate of this $10 million and also a text of application you will send to the security company for the release of the consignment to you. 
 
Please less I forget I want you to know that this transaction is confidential until this money gets to you for security reasons as I was meant to understand by Mrs. Kamara. Thanks and God bless while I wait for your urgent responds so that we can commence, you can call me on my private number at any time for more clarification on this transaction. +233-242-334467
 
  I wait to hear from you soon.
 
 Dr.Stanley coker"


Mutta älkööt pelätkö. Minä Urho Kaleva Kekkonen aion antaa tälle herralle juuri sitä mitä hän haluaa. Puhelinnumeron ja faksinumeron antaminen tosin jää vähän sikseen, kun jääkarhut ovat pureskelleet taas linjojen kanssa. Kuitenkin tällä kertaa Kekkonen ihmettelee miksi sähköpostin lähettäjä on eri kuin allekirjoittaja ja miten Urkki suhtautuu Jumalaan. Onhan UKK kuitenkin tietyssä mielessä tämän kansakunnan Jumala. Ongelmaksi myös muodostuu eräs George niminen kaveri joka "vastasi" rakkaan tohtorimme antamassa numerossa.

"Toverisch Coke Snorter,

Thanks for your swift response. I was just wondering who is this Stave Baah-Virendu when you are clearly stating that your name is Doctor Coke Snorter. This little thing confuse me a lot and I don't want question your honesty. I need clarification on this ASAP.

Other thing that is bothering me is your God talk. I'm Urho Kaleva Kekkonen for god's sake and I am not going to fear some God. I am a God of this city and without me there would be no Vantaa. I'm not making myself a God but in this line of work there is nothing but you. I hope this little thing is not going to bother our wonderful business relationship.

Now for you questinaire:

1) You can find my full name and adress below. As a public servant I need to share some basic information about myself.

2)At the moment our fax and telephone lines are down due the recent polar bear attacks but I'm sure that they can fix that problem in no time. I keep you updated.

3) Mayor of Vantaa. I was selected in this office in 1970 and I've been there since that. But maybe with your money I can finally retire to Barbados.

4) 81 and widow. My wife died ten years ago and since that there's been big black hole in my soul. Maybe I need a new young woman to my life.

Oh, I called to your number and a there was this babbling idiot called George. He just kept asking me about the money and then he threatened me if don't pay him a cut. I didn't understood a word what he was talking about. You know, next time you really should give your REAL number. I don't want to hear from this George guy again.

Waiting for your answer.

Terveisin,

Urho Kaleva Kekkonen
[email protected]
Mayor of Vantaa
City of Vantaa
Kielotie 21 "Mayoral home"
01300
Vantaa
Finland"

Katsotaan miten herran Coke Snorter vastaa tähän...